Alphabet

  • The alphabet is the basis of a child’s literacy. Learning any language, native or foreign, begins precisely with mastering the alphabet. It is also necessary for writing and spelling. Therefore, the alphabet should always be “at hand” – for example, hang on the wall.
  • And in our store you can buy wallpaper for a children’s room with an alphabet. In our catalog you will find variants with Ukrainian, Russian and English letters. At the same time, the alphabet is not boring – our designers complement it with bright images and prints in eye-pleasing shades. Wallpaper with letters is not only practical, but also beautiful – so much so that it becomes a stylish element of the interior, and you do not have to carry out repairs when the child grows up.
  • We make custom-made wallpaper. Therefore, the designer can change the colors in the picture and make it clearer. We will take into account your taste and the taste of your child. In addition, we will prepare wallpaper that fits perfectly into the size of the room – even for a small one, even for a large and spacious nursery.
  • But the main thing is that the wallpapers, which can be ordered from our website, are completely safe. They are environmentally friendly, hypoallergenic and do not emit harmful substances. Therefore, they are suitable for a nursery and the smallest child.
  • You can call us at any time and we will advise you on the best solution. The wallpaper is stylish, discreet, and instills good taste. Children will live in beauty that will motivate them to learn and stimulate them to clean up.
  • You can choose different alphabets for different walls. We offer wallpapers for children’s rooms at affordable prices, so this design solution will not “hit the budget”. And your child will be fluent in Ukrainian, Russian, and English – and this knowledge will greatly help him in adult life.
  • Still have any questions? Please contact us at any convenient time using one of the phones left on the site. We will help you make the right choice and arrange delivery. Phones are listed in the “Contacts” section. You can carefully study the catalog with children’s categories and choose what the whole family likes. And yet – ask your child which of the alphabets he likes best? And then he will be grateful to you.
CALL ME
+
Call me!

Алфавит

  • Алфавит – основа грамотности ребёнка. Изучение любого языка, родного или иностранного, начинается именно с освоения алфавита. Он же необходим при письме и правописании. Поэтому алфавит должен быть всегда «под рукой» – например, висеть на стене.
  • И в нашем магазине вы можете купить обои для детской комнаты с алфавитом. В нашем каталоге вы найдёте варианты с украинскими, русскими и английскими буквами. При этом алфавит не скучный – наши дизайнеры дополняют его яркими изображениями и принтами в приятных глазу оттенках. Обои с буквами не только практичные, но и красивые – настолько, что становятся стильным элементом интерьера, и вам не придётся проводить ремонт, когда ребёнок вырастет.
  • Мы изготавливаем обои по индивидуальному заказу. Поэтому дизайнер может изменить цвета на картинке и сделать её более чёткой. Мы учтём ваш вкус и вкус вашего ребёнка. Кроме того, мы подготовим обои, которые идеально впишутся в размеры комнаты – хоть для маленькой, хоть для большой и просторной детской.
  • Но главное – обои, заказать которые с можно на нашем сайте, полностью безопасны. Они экологичны, гипоаллергенны и не выделяют вредных веществ. Поэтому они подойдут для детской комнаты и самого маленького ребёнка.
  • Вы можете позвонить нам в любое время, и мы дадим консультацию по поводу оптимального решения. Обои стильные, неброские, прививают хороший вкус. Дети будут жить в красоте, которая будет мотивировать их учиться и стимулировать к наведению порядка.
  • Вы можете для разных стен подобрать разные алфавиты. Мы предлагаем обои для детских комнат по доступным ценам, поэтому такое дизайнерское решение не «ударит по бюджету». А ваш ребёнок будет владеть и украинским, и русским, и английским языками – и это знание очень поможет ему во взрослой жизни.
  • Остались какие-либо вопросы? Обращайтесь к нам в любое удобное время по одному из телефонов, оставленных на сайте. Мы поможем вам сделать правильный выбор и организовать доставку. Телефоны указаны в разделе «Контакты». Вы можете внимательно изучить каталог с детскими категориями и выбрать то, что по душе всей семье. И ещё – спросите ребёнка, какой из алфавитов ему больше нравится? И тогда он будет вам благодарен.
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!