Forest and trees

  • Fresh breath of nature in your home – delightful images of forests and trees on Miray wallpaper. We offer not only murals with wild thickets and graceful gardens that will take you to the forest most suitable for you, but also designer wallpapers that add art and uniqueness to this beautiful image.
  • Would you like to bring some air into enclosed spaces? Many of us live in metropolitan areas and we do not have time to visit the forest and enjoy its proud silence, so our products are a perfect way to escape from the stuffy urban atmosphere. Wallpaper with forest or trees is a great choice for the living room, dining room, bedroom or nursery, where the rays of dawn and the earth covered with flowers will make you feel like you are in the right place. Some of our most popular tree designs include pine, birch, palm trees and magical groves.
  • Classic
  • It cannot be denied that the coniferous forest is what first comes to mind. It is a symbol of strength and nobility, a great idea for wallpaper with nature. You might even want to create a whole theme by making multiple rooms with different types of conifers, which adds drama and sophisticated quality to the space. Waking up in the morning and looking at such stories is pleasant and soothing.
  • Rain and tropical thickets
  • Not everyone can go to the tropics or jungle right now, so wallpaper is the fastest solution for you, satisfying your desire to visit such an unusual place. You can enjoy attractive landscapes by combining them with your interior design. All this colorfully harmonizes with sunlight, intricate creatures that will awaken the spirit of adventure in your heart.
  • Forking
  • If you want to find yourself under the canopy of the forest, its magical protection, then we have a selection of frescoes with branches. For example, Red Watercolor Leaves is a beautiful simplified presentation with nice soft hues on a light gray background, enveloping you in a welcoming microclimate. Or one of the variations of Trees in the Fog with a large beech in the foreground in black and white, cool tones, is definitely another interesting choice for people with a delicate mood and taste.
  • In our catalog you will also find delicate watercolor paintings of a forest in fog, mountain thickets, exotic groves of the African plains, genre paintings of single trees – in oriental style, anime and even Van Gogh’s Blooming Almonds.
  • Our wallpapers are truly beautiful – we use the best eco materials and paints that will fill your favorite space with pleasant shades.

Лес и деревья

  • Свежее дыхание природы в вашем доме — восхитительные изображения леса и деревьев на обоях Miray. Мы предлагаем не только фотообои с дикими чащами и изящными садами, которые перенесут вас в наиболее подходящий вам лес, но также дизайнерские обои, добавляющие артистичности и уникальности этому прекрасному образу.
  • Вы хотели бы внести немного воздуха в закрытые помещения? Многие из нас проживают в мегаполисах и у нас не остается времени посещать лес и наслаждаться его горделивой тишиной, поэтому наши изделия — безупречный способ сбежать из душной городской атмосферы. Обои с лесом или деревьями — отличный выбор для гостиной, столовой, спальни или детской, где рассветные лучи и покрытые цветами земля заставят вас почувствовать, что вы находитесь в правильном месте. Некоторые из наших наиболее популярных дизайнов деревьев содержат сосны, березы, пальмы и волшебные рощицы.
  • Классика
  • Нельзя отрицать, что хвойный лес — то, что в первую очередь приходит на ум. Это символ силы и благородства, — отличная идея для обоев с природой. Возможно, вы даже захотите создать целую тему, сделав несколько комнат с разными видами хвойных деревьев, что добавит пространству драматичности и изысканного качества. Просыпаться утром и смотреть на такие сюжеты приятно и успокаивающе.
  • Дождевые и тропические заросли
  • Не все могут прямо сейчас отправиться в тропики или джунгли, поэтому обои — самое быстрое решение для вас, удовлетворяющее ваше желание побывать в таком необычном месте. Вы можете наслаждаться привлекательными пейзажами, сочетая их с дизайном вашего интерьера. Все это красочно гармонирует с солнечным светом, затейливыми существами, которые пробудят в вашем сердце дух приключений.
  • Разветвляемся
  • Если вы желаете оказаться под пологом леса, его магической защитой, то у нас есть выбор фресок с ветвями. Например, Красные акварельные листья — прекрасная упрощенная презентация с приятными мягкими оттенками на светло-сером фоне, окутывающая вас приветливым микроклиматом. Или одна из вариаций Деревьев в тумане с крупным буком на переднем плане в черно-белых, прохладных тонах, — безусловно, еще один интересный выбор для людей с тонким настроением и вкусом.
  • В нашем каталоге вы также найдете нежные акварельные картины леса в тумане, горных порослей, экзотических рощ африканских равнин, жанровые росписи одиночных деревьев — в восточном стиле, аниме и даже Цветущий миндаль Ван Гога.
  • Наши обои поистине красивы — мы используем самые лучшие эко материалы и краски, которые наполнят ваше любимое пространство приятными оттенками.
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!