Good places

  • The “Picturesque Places” collection is one of the most beautiful in our catalog. The wallpaper depicts panoramas and sights of different cities. In an apartment or in a house, they look harmonious, since the images are selected with taste. The builders of the past knew very well the science of architecture, art, perspective, harmony, which allowed them to build cities that have a pacifying effect on a person.
  • One of the most important advantages of the “Picturesque Places” collection is that wallpaper visually makes the room more spacious and more open. The images are high-resolution and detailed, and painted in vibrant Japanese colors. Therefore, the wallpaper looks as if it is a view from a panoramic window, and not just a decoration.
  • Wallpapers, which you can buy in our store, are made to order. Our designer will adapt them to the size of the room – just specify the height and width of the wall. Therefore, they will look impressive both in large spacious rooms and in cozy studio apartments.
  • We make wallpapers from high quality materials – printing is done with high quality paints on European materials. Therefore, they do not fade in the sun, are hypoallergenic, do not crack and do not decay over time. At the same time, the price for the MIRAY wallpaper is always affordable.
  • We deliver wallpaper all over Ukraine, as well as beyond its borders. We deliver promptly and accurately. As a rule, delivery within Ukraine takes only a few days, so you won’t have to wait long.
  • Still have any questions? The employees of our store are always ready to help. Just call us on one of the phones listed on the website in the “Contacts” section – and we will provide detailed, professional advice on the materials, characteristics of wallpaper, methods of ordering, payment and delivery.

Живописные места

  • Коллекция «Живописные места» – одна из самых красивых в нашем каталоге. На обоях изображены панорамы и достопримечательности разных городов. В квартире или в доме они смотрятся гармонично, поскольку изображения подобраны со вкусом. Строители прошлых дней очень хорошо знали науку архитектуры, искусства, перспективы, гармонии, что позволяло им возводить города, действующие на человека умиротворяюще.
  • Одно из важнейших достоинств коллекции «Живописные места» – обои визуально делают помещение просторнее и более открытым. Изображения выполнены в высоком разрешении и имеют превосходную детализацию, а также нанесены яркими японскими красками. Поэтому обои выглядят так, словно это – вид из панорамного окна, а не просто отделка.
  • Обои, купить которые можно в нашем магазине, изготавливаются на заказ. Наш дизайнер адаптирует их под размеры помещения – просто укажите высоту и ширину стены. Поэтому они будут впечатляюще смотреться и в больших просторных комнатах, и в уютных квартирах-студиях.
  • Мы изготавливаем обои из высококачественных материалов – печать производится высококачественными красками на европейских материалах. Поэтому они не выгорают на солнце, гипоаллергенные, не трескаются и не ветшают со временем. При этом цена на обои MIRAY – всегда доступная.
  • Мы доставляем обои по всей Украине, а также за её пределы. Привозим оперативно и аккуратно. Как правило, доставка по Украине занимает всего несколько дней, поэтому вам не придётся долго ждать.
  • Остались какие-либо вопросы? Сотрудники нашего магазина всегда готовы прийти на помощь. Просто позвоните нам по одному из телефонов, указанных на сайте в разделе «Контакты» – и мы предоставим подробную, профессиональную консультацию о материалах, характеристиках обоев, способах заказа, оплаты и доставки.
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!