Leaves

  • The texture of fresh leaves is one of the most unusual, bright, but at the same time elegant and mesmerizing among those created by nature. Its complexity and harmony attract attention. This “natural pattern” is characterized by calmness and elegance, and the rich green color soothes, helps to relieve stress after a hard day’s work.
  • Wall mural with leaves from our catalog is able to fill the room with the freshness of the morning forest, to expand the visual space. They are perfect for decorating the living room, bedroom, children’s room, office, office, as well as public spaces (such as a cafe or restaurant). From us you can buy wall-paper with textures of various leaves and plants – young shoots of a bamboo, green stalks of tulips, a fern, salad and so on.
  • The naturalness of the design is complemented by the environmental friendliness of the materials. We use dense European material and rich Japanese paints. The materials meet sanitary and hygienic requirements, are hypoallergenic and do not emit harmful substances, and are also devoid of unpleasant odors. Therefore the wall-paper which can be bought on our website will be suitable even for children’s rooms.
  • In our store you can order truly individual wallpapers. In particular, our designer adapts the image to the size of the room – just specify the width and height of the canvas when making a purchase. We can also change the tone, colors, shades and even some elements of the wallpaper pattern – just tell your wishes to a specialist.
  • Production of wall-paper by the individual order takes a minimum of time. In most cases, they are ready the next day. After production we will accurately pack wall-paper and we will transfer in delivery.
  • Delivery of MIRAY wall-paper is carried out across all Ukraine and to other countries of the world. We bring quickly and accurately. For example, delivery in Ukraine usually takes no more than a few days, so you do not have to look long at the “bare walls”.
  • Any questions left? We will be happy to answer them! Just call any of the phones listed on the site in the “Contacts” section, and we will give professional advice on the characteristics and materials of wallpaper, the possibility of individual ordering, methods of purchase, payment and delivery.

Листья

  • Текстура свежих листьев – одна из самых необычных, ярких, но при этом элегантных и завораживающих из числа созданных природой. Её сложность и гармоничность привлекают внимание. Этот «естественный паттерн» характеризуется спокойствием и элегантностью, а насыщенный зелёный цвет успокаивает, помогает снять стресс после тяжёлого рабочего дня.
  • Фотообои с листьями из нашего каталога способны наполнить комнату свежестью утреннего леса, расширить визуальное пространство. Они прекрасно подойдут для украшения гостиной, спальни, детской, рабочего кабинета, офиса, а также общественных помещений (например, кафе или ресторана). У нас вы можете купить обои с текстурами различных листьев и растений – молодые побеги бамбука, зелёные стебли тюльпанов, папоротник, салат и так далее.
  • Природность дизайна дополняется экологичностью материалов. Мы используем плотный европейский материал и насыщенные японские краски. Материалы соответствуют санитарно-гигиеническим требованиям, гипоаллергенны и не выделяют вредных веществ, а также лишены неприятных запахов. Поэтому обои, купить которые можно на нашем сайте, подойдут даже для детских комнат.
  • В нашем магазине вы можете заказать по-настоящему индивидуальные обои. В частности, наш дизайнер адаптирует изображение под размеры комнаты – просто укажите ширину и высоту полотна при оформлении покупки. Также мы можем изменить тональность, цвета, оттенки и даже некоторые элементы рисунка обоев – просто расскажите о своих пожеланиях специалисту.
  • Изготовление обоев по индивидуальному заказу занимает минимум времени. В большинстве случаев они готовы уже на следующий день. После изготовления мы аккуратно упакуем обои и передадим в доставку.
  • Доставка обоев MIRAY осуществляется по всей Украине и в другие страны мира. Привозим быстро и аккуратно. Так, например, доставка по Украине обычно занимает не более нескольких дней, поэтому вам не придётся долго смотреть на «голые стены».
  • Остались какие-либо вопросы? Мы с радостью на них ответим! Просто позвоните по любому из телефонов, указанных на сайте в разделе «Контакты», и мы дадим профессиональную консультацию о характеристиках и материалах обоев, возможности индивидуального заказа, способах покупки, оплаты и доставки.
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!