Lotus

  • Lotus is one of the most complex and beautiful flowers. Many concepts in Eastern teachings are associated with it; it is a perfect flower that bewitches the eye. The lotus symbolizes life, happiness, purity, perfection. It is famous for its delicate leaves and ability to float with dignity, it cannot live without water, but its upper part is in the air. The lotus combines all the best qualities of the Universe and our planet. He is loved by yogis and tourists, he is beautiful, he is bright, but at the same time discreet.
  • Lotus wallpaper from our store can bring beauty and harmony to your home. They are bright and rich, dense and durable. We produce them on modern equipment, using high quality materials – a dense European base, Japanese paints with excellent color rendering. The wallpapers presented in our catalog do not fade and do not deteriorate, do not turn yellow and do not tear over time. Even after many years, they will be as bright as the first day after pasting.
  • You can order truly individual lotus wallpaper from us. Our designers will adapt images to the size of the wall – just specify the width and height of the canvas. In addition, we can edit the photos on the wallpaper – for example, change the colors.
  • Customized wallpaper is quick to produce – as a rule, it is ready to ship the very next day after the design has been agreed upon. We pack them carefully and hand them over for delivery. We ship all over the world, so on our website you can buy wallpaper both in Ukraine and in other countries. Prices are always adequate and affordable.
  • Still have questions? Just call us on one of the phones listed in the “Contacts” section. We are ready to give professional advice and a detailed answer to any of the questions regarding the characteristics and parameters of wallpaper, methods of purchase, payment and delivery.

Лотос

  • Лотос – один из самых сложных и красивых цветов. С ним ассоциируются многие понятия в восточных учениях, это совершенный цветок, который завораживает взгляд. Лотос символизирует жизнь, счастье, чистоту, совершенство. Он славится своими нежными листьями и умением с достоинством держаться на воде, он не может жить без воды, но при этом его верхняя часть находится на воздухе. Лотос соединяет в себе все лучшие качества Вселенной и нашей планеты. Его любят йоги и туристы, он прекрасен, он яркий, но при этом неброский.
  • Обои с лотосом от нашего магазина способны привнести в ваш дом красоту и гармонию. Они яркие и насыщенные, плотные и долговечные. Мы производим их на современном оборудовании, используя высококачественные материалы – плотную европейскую основу, японские краски с превосходной цветопередачей. Обои, представленные в нашем каталоге, не выгорают и не ветшают, не желтеют и не рвутся со временем. Даже через многие годы они будут настолько же яркими, как и в первый день после оклейки.
  • У нас вы можете заказать по-настоящему индивидуальные обои с лотосом. Наши дизайнеры адаптируют изображения под размер стены – просто укажите ширину и высоту полотна. Кроме того, мы можем отредактировать фотографии на обоях – например, изменить цвета.
  • Изготовление обоев по индивидуальному заказу осуществляется быстро – как правило, они готовы к отправке уже на следующий день после согласования дизайна. Мы их аккуратно упаковываем и передаём в доставку. Отправляем по всему миру, поэтому на нашем сайте вы можете купить обои как в Украине, так и в других государствах. Цены – всегда адекватные и доступные.
  • Остались вопросы? Просто позвоните нам по одному из телефонов, указанных в разделе «Контакты». Мы готовы дать профессиональную консультацию и развёрнутый ответ на любой из вопросов, касающихся характеристик и параметров обоев, способов покупки, оплаты и доставки.
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!