Panoramas

  • See the whole picture! With our panoramic wallpaper, you can easily transform a very large surface into a stunning perspective, and it is truly the ideal solution for offices, shops, hotels and restaurants.
  • If you have a particularly wide wall at your disposal and you don’t know what to do with it, our panoramic wallpaper should be your number 1 choice! These large-scale, high-resolution images will make you feel like staring from a vantage point to the best corners of our planet.
  • Themes and motives
    The collection of wall paintings in the Miray catalog can dramatically transform your space by taking your wall decor to the next level! Enjoy our panoramic photo wallpapers: from the impressive metropolitan areas of America – New York or Chicago – with skyscrapers at sunset to a quiet forest by the lake, from vineyards in Tuscany to an African waterfall and the legendary Mount Fuji. We can offer just a living image of a herd of horses galloping to activate your hidden resources, or, if you are attracted by minimalism – an amazing graphic Industrial landscape on a gorgeous blue background. Our collection is so diverse that it can satisfy any interior design need.

How to use panoramic scenes

  • Whether you have a long wall in your home that needs attention, or a huge office space where more life needs to be brought in, you will be interested in our range of beautiful panoramic wallpaper. Our selection of wonderful wall art can be used for large walls, and there’s also potential for framing if your wall is slightly smaller. Panoramic wallpapers don’t just add depth and style, they are also easy to use to wrap an entire room – small or large. Panoramas are great art décor for businesses, cafeterias, large corporations, and create stunning views at the entrance, hallway, or basement of your home.
  • The high quality of our products is confirmed by certificates. These are elite ecological vinyl wallpapers and eco paints from Europe, bright and resistant colors, washable, durable surfaces. We guarantee fast order fulfillment, successful delivery, positive prices and customer support at the highest level!
CALL ME
+
Call me!

Панорамы

  • Увидьте всю картину целиком! С нашими панорамными фотообоями вы можете легко превратить очень большую поверхность в изумительную перспективу, и это поистине идеальное решение для офисных помещений, магазинов, отелей и ресторанов.
  • Если в вашем распоряжении есть особенно широкая стена, и вы не знаете, что с ней делать, наши панорамные обои должны стать вашим выбором номер 1! Эти крупномасштабные изображения с высоким разрешением заставят вас ощутить себя смотрящим с обзорной площадки на лучшие уголки нашей планеты.
  • Темы и мотивы
    Коллекция настенных росписей в каталоге Miray может кардинально преобразить ваше пространство, подняв декор стен на новый уровень! Наслаждайтесь нашими панорамными фотообоями: от впечатляющих мегаполисов Америки — Нью-Йорка или Чикаго — с небоскребами на закате до тихого леса на берегу озера, от виноградников в Тоскане до африканского водопада и легендарной горы Фудзиямы. Мы можем предложить просто живой образ бегущего галопом табуна лошадей для активации ваших скрытых ресурсов, либо, если вас привлекает, минимализм — удивительный графический Индустриальный пейзаж на великолепном синем фоне. Наша коллекция настолько разнообразна, что способна удовлетворить любые потребности в дизайне интерьера.

Как применять панорамные сюжеты

  • Независимо от того, есть ли у вас в доме длинная стена, которая требует внимания, или огромное офисное пространство, куда нужно привнести больше жизни, вас заинтересует наш ассортимент красивых панорамных фотообоев. Наша подборка чудесных настенных произведений искусства можно использовать для больших стен, также есть потенциал для кадрирования, если ваша стена несколько меньше. Панорамные обои не просто добавляют глубины и стиля, кроме того их легко использовать для обертывания всей комнаты — маленькой или просторной. Панорамы являются прекрасным арт-декором для бизнеса, кафетерия, большой корпорации, а также создают потрясающий вид на входе, в коридоре или подвале вашего дома.
  • Высокое качество наших изделий подтверждено сертификатами. Это элитные экологические виниловые обои и эко краски из Европы, яркие и стойкие цвета, моющиеся, долговечные поверхности. Мы гарантируем быстрое выполнение заказа, успешную доставку, позитивные цены и клиентскую поддержку на самом высшем уровне!
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!