Unicorns

  • The unicorn is a character of fairy tales, legends and myths that all children love. And wallpapers with it are ways to decorate any child’s room. Of course, these prints are better for girls, but our catalog includes several neutral options.
  • We offer a wide range of unicorn prints. They differ in style and color palette. Our designers have developed fun patterns that are pleasant to consider and study – not only for children, but also for adults. And soft, muted colors reduce visual stress, soothe, adjust to a harmonious tone and reduce child fatigue.
  • Wallpapers are made to order from high quality, environmentally friendly materials. They are absolutely safe, hypoallergenic, free from unpleasant odors and harmful secretions. Therefore, such wallpaper can be used to cover the room of even the smallest and therefore especially sensitive to cleanliness children.
  • Our store uses the finest materials available to make the wallpaper. We bring a dense base with various textures from Europe, and bright colors from Japan. Therefore, the wallpaper is durable: it does not fade in the sun, does not deteriorate and does not turn yellow over time, and retains the saturation of shades for many years. As long as your child grows, the nursery will stay just as bright.
  • Wallpaper can be adapted to any wall size – just specify its width and height when ordering. In addition, our designers can make minor changes to the drawing and pattern, for example, recolor some elements. Although we make custom-made wallpapers, we do it quickly – in most cases they are ready the next day.
  • Wallpaper delivery is carried out promptly throughout the country and beyond. We deliver quickly and accurately.
CALL ME
+
Call me!

Единороги

  • Единорог – персонаж сказок, легенд и мифов, которого любят все дети. И обои с ним способы украсить комнату любого ребёнка. Конечно, такие принты лучше подходят для девочек, но наш каталог включает и несколько нейтральных вариантов.
  • Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент принтов с единорогами. Они различаются стилистикой и цветовой палитрой. Наши дизайнеры разработали нескучные паттерны, которые приятно рассматривать и изучать – причём не только детям, но и взрослым. А мягкие, приглушённые цвета снижают визуальную нагрузку, успокаивают, настраивают на гармоничный тон и уменьшают утомляемость ребёнка.
  • Обои изготавливаются на заказ из высококачественных, экологически чистых материалов. Они абсолютно безопасны, гипоаллергенны, лишены неприятных запахов и вредных выделений. Поэтому такими обоями можно оклеить комнату даже самых маленьких и потому особенно чувствительных к чистоте детей.
  • Для изготовления обоев наш магазин использует лучшие из доступных материалов. Мы привозим плотную основу с различными фактурами из Европы, а яркие краски – из Японии. Поэтому обои долговечны: они не выгорают на солнце, не ветшают и не желтеют со временем, сохраняют насыщенность оттенков на многие годы. Пока растет ваш ребенок, детская комната останется такой же яркой.
  • Обои могут быть адаптированы под любой размер стены – просто укажите её ширину и высоту при заказе. Кроме того, наши дизайнеры могут внести небольшие изменения в рисунок и узор, например, перекрасить какие-либо элементы. Хотя мы изготавливаем обои под заказ, мы делаем это быстро – в большинстве случаев они готовы уже на следующий день.
  • Доставка обоев осуществляется оперативно по всей стране и за её пределы. Привозим быстро и аккуратно.
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!