Vintage

  • Today’s world of disposable items and quick pleasures is increasingly turning to the aesthetics of vintage and retro – after all, it embodies a time when everything around was real, not surrogate and not created for profit. And this style, inspired by art and pop art of the mid-20th century, is embodied in our new wallpaper collection.
  • In our store you can buy wallpaper with vintage prints. Flowers, birds, butterflies, wine and architecture all bear the imprint of a bygone culture, reworked in accordance with modern trends. Therefore, wallpaper with a retro print can fit into any interior and decorate any room – bedroom, living room, nursery, hallway, kitchen, and so on.
  • We make custom-made wallpaper. Therefore, each copy is truly individual. Our designers will make wallpaper for you in accordance with the dimensions of the wall and the characteristics of the room, and can also carefully make edits to the drawing – for example, replace or repaint one or several elements.
  • Our wallpapers are not only beautiful, but also durable. We use European paper and Japanese inks. They are hypoallergenic, do not fade in the sun and therefore retain the brightness of colors and fracture for a long time.
  • The advantage of the MIRAY store lies in the responsibility, diligence and professionalism of employees, their politeness, sociability and openness to new trends in the design of premises. We are ready to come to your aid at any time and provide a detailed consultation on the characteristics, materials, methods of purchase, payment and delivery of wallpaper. To do this, just call the phone number left on the website in the “Contacts” section.
  • The advantage of the MIRAY store also lies in the ability to identify the customer’s taste preferences. We are ready to listen and take into account the opinion of each client, and then create the perfect wallpaper or choose a ready-made version in the catalog. At the same time, we work promptly. As a rule, making wallpaper for individual orders takes no more than 3 days, after which we immediately transfer them for delivery. Efficiency is appreciated by many of our clients who place large orders.
  • We sell wallpapers at an affordable price. You can order them from Ukraine or any other country. We carry out fast delivery throughout the country and around the world.
CALL ME
+
Call me!

Винтаж

  • Сегодняшний мир одноразовых вещей и быстрых удовольствий всё чаще обращается к эстетике винтажа и ретро – ведь она воплощает время, когда всё вокруг было настоящим, не суррогатным и не созданным для получения прибыли. И этот стиль, вдохновлённый искусством и поп-артом середины XX века, воплощён в нашей новой коллекции обоев.
  • В нашем магазине вы можете купить обои с винтажными принтами. Цветы, птицы, бабочки, вино и архитектура – всё это несёт в себе отпечаток ушедшей культуры, переработанный в соответствии с современными трендами. Поэтому обои с ретро-принтом способны вписаться в любой интерьер и украсить любую комнату – спальню, гостиную, детскую, прихожую, кухню и так далее.
  • Мы изготавливаем обои под заказ. Поэтому каждый экземпляр по-настоящему индивидуален. Наши дизайнеры сделают для вас обои в соответствии с размерами стены и особенностями комнаты, а также могут аккуратно внести правки в рисунок – например, заменить или перекрасить один либо несколько элементов.
  • Наши обои – не только красивые, но и долговечные. Мы используем европейскую бумагу и японские краски. Они гипоаллергенные, не выгорающие на солнце и потому сохраняющие яркость цветов и фрактуру надолго.
  • Преимущество магазина MIRAY заключается в ответственности, исполнительности и профессионализме работников, их вежливости, общительности и открытости новым веяниям в дизайне помещений. Мы готовы в любой момент прийти вам на помощь и предоставить развёрнутую консультацию о характеристиках, материалах, способах покупки, оплаты и доставки обоев. Для этого просто позвоните по телефону, оставленному на сайте в разделе «Контакты».
  • Преимущество магазина MIRAY заключаются также в умении выявить вкусовые предпочтения заказчика. Мы готовы выслушать и учесть мнение каждого клиента, а потом создать идеально подходящие обои или подобрать уже готовый вариант в каталоге. При этом мы работаем оперативно. Как правило, изготовление обоев по индивидуальным заказам занимает не более 3 дней, после чего мы сразу передаём их в доставку. Оперативность нравится многим нашим клиентам, которые делают крупные заказы.
  • Мы продаём обои по доступной цене. Заказать их можно из Украины или любой другой страны. Мы осуществляем быструю доставку по стране и всему миру.